🎨 Artificial Space 2014-09-05 (Ink drawing)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

d0.jpg

Artificial Space 2014-09-05
Ink on paper
35 x 28 cm / 13.78 x 11.02 in


The underlying 3D-geometry:
AS.gif

Details
d1.jpg

d2.jpg


www.gric.at

Sort:  

Everything you create is magic:)

Thank you Bella! :-)

great work and fantastic 3d representation, may i ask whats the 3d software you are using, as a zbrush - maya user, i found your 3d work great.

Thank you! I used 3ds max on this.

i see, so congrats for this great abstraction work.

Dude, you friggin rock! I love the sketch style you've used: ink lines and hash shading. I've always wished I could draw in this style.
I'm guessing you did the 3D model as well? Love it! Such a cool geometric structure. Your art always gets my creative mind running.

Thanks @aksounder! Yes, I built this geometry.

Geile Geometrie - Klasse Video -
hast grande hinbekommen ,
Texturen gefallen mir sehr gut -
Sauber gerendert !!!

You must be having incredible spatial perception, your artwork is unbelievably detailed and realistic! Awesome!

Thanks Anton!

wouw! You MUST love the work of Escher isn't it?

Escher was never really in my focus. I found more inspiration in Piranesi.

i will look him up!

You're abilities continue to astound me with each new piece i find. You sir are Brilliant.

beautiful work. I would pay to experience this in virtual reality!

Wow! Perfect knowlidge of global illumination lighting system!

Yes, this was when I started to explore radiosity and global illumination!

I like Piranesi! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71