Sort:  

Awesome drawing :) Strong expression in your face :)

Thank you @yoganarchista! I don't remember why I looked so angry back then! :-)

Nice potrait bro, just found out you paint, i love paintings though am still terrible at it.
Followed you for more paintings and potraits like these.

Thank you!

  • yeah, this art at it's purest form. great

            MikQuote™

great art, I invite you to see my sketches and illustrations.

Amazing! Also, I must say congratulations on preserving your work for all these years! I can imagine many artists having none of their older stuff saved. Great stuff!

Complexity in simplicity

Nice art work! It's just too amazing.

Maybe I've been watching too much of The Office, but you sort of look like a young Rainn Wilson.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43