A short visit in my house

in #art7 years ago (edited)

At the moment I have most of my paintings at home so come in and take a look! Also see my latest paintings Attachment II and Nonplanetary Landscape II on the wall.

Music: " Shambhala et cheuveux d'Anges 31 Decembre 2014 B" by Ainsite3

Sort:  

WoW amaizing paintings @gric !! 😲
I really like your filming too
#upvoted and #resteemed
I also shared on Facebook too ✔
I #follow you !! ✔
Best regards from Cologne Germany my name is Lars @laloelectrix

Thank you Lars for sharing and liking!

I like art :) And this is wow :) And I like B&W art too very :)

you are welcome :)

WOW amazing !!

Amazing that paints seems in 3D woow

Thank you!

That is cool sir, i like new style of the posts with high quality videos. And creepy alien machine flying around.

Thank you Sir!

There is not much space left to hang new pictures :-)

Yeah, need to sell some of them...

So nice to see you on steem. My son and I are just huge fans of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62