Animal drawing - Mouse

in #art5 years ago

Animal drawing

Hello steemit people,
Animal drawings, today's animal is a cute mouse that I drew with rapid number 4, I used 3 colors of my colored pencils to have a colorful painting, I have leaves too. I made a Gif and share it at the end of my drawing. hope you like it :D

gsgs6.jpg

Some steps:

gsgs1.jpg

gsgs2.jpg

gsgs3.jpg

gsgs4.jpg

gsgs5.jpg

gsgs6.jpg

Gif of steps:

mouse.gif

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Sort:  
Loading...

curated manually

Really love your style!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34