Drawing

in #art4 years ago

Drawing

Hello steemit people,

this is my last old drawing that I painted it and want to share, I used colors like red, brown and green, and make a new drawing, and added some green leaves to it as well.

I invite you to see my drawing and it's steps by photos and Gif file:

check it here with process :


grng1g270.jpg

grng1g269.jpg

grng1g174.jpg

grng1g171.jpg

Steps in a Gif:

face33.gif

<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



Sort:  

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

You've been chosen to be featured in @creativecoin's 🔥DAILY BURN🔥 post!

Very nice! I love the swirly nature of the whole thing. Your dimensions are so perfect.
😍@carrieallen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71