My Great Hands

in #art7 years ago

My Great Hands.jpg

Meditation:
The many parts of your brain are great workers but so are your hands. These simple tools help you to create, fix, build, communicate, shape, mold, touch, feel, and console. Your hands are the champions of all of your projects. They finish your work from where your mind leaves off. Praise your hands and give them honor so that you may manifest your most glorious works.

Sort:  

Hands are truly amazing. I think about how difficult life would be, even without thumbs. There are so many things we take granted for. It's interesting to think about my hands and appreciate them.

Thanks for the inspiration @greatwugallery! I'd love to hear your thoughts on my two minute thought experiment: [INTERACTIVE INSPIRATION EXPERIMENT] Could You Feel Better In 2 Minutes? Find Out Now!

Thank you! I thought the Interactive Inspiration Experiment was very interesting. I have to say that as a mother of three children I am constantly taking deep breaths, talking to myself to keep my body energized and trying my best to stay cool/calm/collected. I think that this could be another methodology that a person could use to give themselves a mental "reboot".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43