You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Pixel Art! The "SteemRoller!"

in #art7 years ago

Thanks for all your insight, greatly appreciated. I used to have a Wacom tablet few years ago, it was a lot of fun paired up to the Mac I had at the time. I saved the video for future reference. Things are tough at the moment, between my car and rent, and my pc breaking few weeks ago, but I'm trying hard to get a pc I can either draw right on or pair a Wacom to it. Hopefully soon things get going again. All the pixel art you see on my blog is made right from my phone using a styless. It's called pixely for Android. It's pretty powerful for an android app. The dev worked very hard on it. Check it out if you ever wanted to do anything on the go. Thanks again, looking forward to seeing more work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71