You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I'm attaching a video to my pictures. "I so want to return to my May, But it was only autumn 🍂🍁"

in #art7 years ago

This is great, nice job. Did you use oil pastels? Soft pastels? I just started over a month ago using soft pastels, on paper and canavas its a lot of fun. Looking forward to learning even more. Have a great day!

Sort:  

I'm guessing there oil pastels judging by your video.

haha. very good. he asked the question himself and answered.
I like your monkey drawing, especially the sunset

you should of left a comment on them :)!! haha its all good, like what I did there? Ask and answer. lolol keep up the good work.

ps i had too much caffeine today

I noticed. lol

( <> .. <> ) alien

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51