Drawing Hyper Lapse Video Inking To Colored Finish - Freddy Fazbear FNAF

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemonsters!

I'm inking Freddy Fazbear from start to colored finish. I also did draw the picture. 

For those of you that don't know who he is, he is one of the main animatronic characters from the horror game Five Nights At Freddy's!



Here is my art work pencil and inked versions: 



You know you want this bear at your next birthday party! lol kidding.

Steem on my friends!!


Sort:  

Awesome job! Inking is completely under-rated in its importance to art. Nice job!

I spend awhile drawing it up, and then to my favorite part, inking and coloring it. Thanks for watching!!

I love the game theory videos by Matt Pat about this game.

I'm going to have to check that out, thanks for watching!!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48