Crazy Bird : Digital Painting : Pics start to finish : By Mr Michael

in #art6 years ago

It has been a little while since I posted an drawing. Yesterday I got a new phone, and it's a lot of fun to draw on. Finally on my carrier I was able to get the Galaxy Note 8 for half off. I refuse to pay almost 1k for a phone. It barely costed me anything and I'm having a lot of fun with it. Moving on!

I use Auto Sketchbook a lot on my android device and it works for the style I draw in. I decided to sketch a bird and then ink and paint it. I am going to start using art flow over the next few days and see if it's better or on par with sketchbook. Moving on again!

Here is the digital sketch:

Here is the digital inked drawing:

Again here is the final painted colored version:

This was alot of fun to work on. I think I may do another bird soon of a different type. It's really a lot of fun drawing on this new phone. :)

What do you guys think of this painting?
What's your favorite animal?

Also I am trying hard to start a Steemit movement about getting to know your fellow Steemians. Please see this post This is ME!! - Who are YOU!? - Pass this along!! I'd really appreciate if you guys out there can make your own, see the link right before this sentence. If you do make one please let me know in the comments below. I'll read them all and resteem.

As always,
Work hard, stay humble and Steem on!!

Previous Posts:
Hearthstone : Ranked Play : Golden Paladin : Baku Odd w\ deck code
This is ME!! - Who are YOU!? - Pass this along!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72