Be ONE with Steemit, artwork & 4 links to help the n00bs!- Share this with your happy & salty friends! :D

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Hello Grass-hoppa!!

Do one thing at a time here in Steemit land. Before you know it your experiences will get greater and greater!

Some posts and chatter I saw here, good and salty, inspired me to draw this up. 

My inked drawing below:



Here are some links to help you progress & stay active:

1. Minnow Support Project @r0nd0n recently wrote up a great post on this.

2. Meme Challenge @fibra59 the latest challenge and instructions can be found here.

3. Join Steemit Chat and go to the general room. Introduce yourself and be respectful.

4. Color Challenge that @kalemandra is running. Todays most recent post from her. 

Hope this helps!! My pencil drawing below:



Steem on my friends!!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09