Moto Zombie Destruction

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good_Life_Zombie_Poster.jpg

I like zombies and zombie movies.
My favorite old school zombie movie is Night of the Living Dead.

I created this Moto Zombie poster for fun just because I wanted to see a Mad Max moto man jumping an angry pile of zombies. Not sure why, but it was fun anyway.

Sometimes when ideas pop into my head, they are totally random, but fun for me, just to see what weird things I can create and turn into a poster or a T-Shirt or whatever.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Sometimes when ideas pop into my head, they are totally random, but fun for me, just to see what wierd things I can create and turn into a poster or a T-Shirt or whatever.
It should be weird instead of wierd.

Wow, you are a grammarzazi. That's awesome!!! Thanks for the heads up. That was insanely fast.

Thank goodness for nazi bots

Reply to this comment if you want me to resteem your last blog post to my 32,500+ followers. Then whenever you make a new blog post that you want me to resteem go to my Comments and reply to any of my comments on other steemians blog posts. Please upvote my comment after I resteem your blog post. @a-0-0

I like your designs!

You have been scouted by @promo-mentors. We are a community of new and veteran Steemians and we are always on the look out for promising authors.

I would like to invite you to our discord group https://discord.gg/CNvvuu6

When you are there send me a message if you get lost! (My Discord name is the same as here on Steemit)




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13