Art Lessons - For You - Free Swagg - For You

in #art6 years ago

So you know my background, I am a designer, illustrator, and fine artist. I worked as a professional designer for 15 years. I spent 5 of those years in the music industry and 10 of them designing for businesses and a variety of clients.

Conversations-With-Nijinsky.jpg

Reclamation_Cover_Final.jpg

I was a teacher for 5 years where I taught graphic design, web design and video editing. I love to share what I know and I love to teach others how to expand their creativity.

MY CHALLENGE FOR YOU

Here are things I'd like to share, you decide and tell me what you'd like to learn:

Logo Design

Business Card Design

Icon Design

T-Shirt Design

3D Design (mainly using solidworks)

3D Printing

Painting

Sketching

Mixed Media (challenges with junk around the house)

Request a subject and the most requests in that subject, I'll teach you something inside that subject. Some of these may be linked to video tutorials. Just FYI

If I didn't list one that you want to learn and it has to do with art, there's a good chance I might know how to do it so don't be afraid to ask.

Let's learn together and have fun.
Here are some examples of my work so you know I'm not full of crap.

Alien_Surfing.jpg

jeremiah_barber.jpg

good_life.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54