Art is expression of inward desire. I will share with you and teach you.

in #art6 years ago

So I decided that with my blog posts that I'd like to share with you my creations and also teach you to create.

In my first two posts I began with telling you about a process that I've created to illustrate on steel. I also mentioned that I'd share the images with you over the next little while, but I decided I'm going to lump them into this post and begin to share with you and teach what I've learned as an artist.

The images below are all pieces created using the process I mentioned earlier with patina.
There is no paint only patina on steel or the oxidization of steel.

I will be creating more of these that I will share. If you are interested in steel creation I will share more.

Please shout out if you are into steel art and are learning patina and I'll share some of my color combinations.

Enjoy!

flycatcher.jpg

rooster.jpg

owl.jpg

ray_jacky1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54