You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ne-On Zebras

in #art7 years ago

Dude, I really want to open up a physical steemit inspired art gallery in Grand Rapids MI. I might try to ask the steemit community for funding to do it. There is just so much amazing art coming out of steemit that it seems needed. Idk I feel like great things are ahead and I'm glad you and your art will be part of my experience. It bends time and translates in a boarderless relm. Ttysb

Sort:  

Whats it say on his leg? Is that your tag?

Well seen, It says Visions 👀

Nice!! I am working on a Jim Carrey piece that I think you would dig, it'll be a while before I post it as it is currently in the growing stage of life. Soon as these seeds are sown though, I'll send you the link wrapped in a fruit basket.

I'm a big fan of Jim! He's the real deal... Look forward to seeing your creation 😎

Wow, that would be great! I've been to Grand Rapids for the art prize and there was a lot of top
Quality work there, it's definitely a special place! I'm very happy I joined the platform and also have a good feeling about what's ahead. I'm glad we are part of eachother's network now. Avanti! ✊🏽

That's wild that out of all the cities in the world, you have been to an art show im GR!? Wild world bro, lets see what we cant do with it! Ttysb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54