Steem Breaking Loose... ha ha!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I am so excited that Steem is finally getting the recognition it deserves!!

SquareBackIndex.png

Nowhere on earth have I ever found it as exciting and motivating to get back into my drawing... I am a lover of fantasy drawing and have so much interest in getting back into my pencil drawing like 100% of my time.

Steem makes that possible.

It is a place to share our knowledge and inspiration. Yes, as an artist I love being part of a community where we just do what we do best. We can share and grow together.

Entering Steemit...

Come in... so many amazing and talented people are waiting to welcome you...

At first it seemed dark and scary...

layer-background-door-with-wall-hall-of-courses copy (2).png

after all the blockchain is a weird place ... what does it mean?

Come through the Portal... aha ha ah!

You never know what you might discover...

Background-DarkFantasyArt-Two.gif

The great thing about Steemit is that you can find information about this fascinating new world. You can find inspiration to create and share anything...

and over the past year I have found this place to be filled with many kind and accepting characters...

Join The Party

SquareBackIndex.png

And congratulations Steem ....

Cheers-Congrats-Steem-72 copy.jpg

Sort:  

Love your fantasy creatures. Especially the delicate fairies.

I could not believe my eyes when I woke up today and saw Steem rising. ^^ Exciting times!

Yes, amazing - I kept telling myself it would happen someday...

Yeah ! Its true that steemit crypto is having very high market cap now. Here is Steem price update from my friend. https://steemit.com/steemit/@kaushal1/happy-new-year-everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98