Who like paintings?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I would like to share some of my paintings. I like bold colors to express my feelings.
I am not an abstract type of person and my art is not perfect but let me know your thoughts about it.

  1. "SUMMER DURING WINTER" by Gracie Morgan

SUMMER DURING WINTER.jpg

  • This is not about the weather. This is my mood while painting this one. I feel like summer because I am happy to where I am now but also feeling winter because my family is so far away.
  1. "LET YOUR DREAMS SET SAIL" by Gracie Morgan

LET YOUR DREAMS SET SAIL.jpg

  • This is me expressing my ambitious goal to be successful in my career outside my comfort zone and to reach my goals without being afraid to wherever the tide takes me.
  1. "WHEN HE KISS ME" by Gracie Morgan

WHEN HE KISS ME.jpg

  • :)))
  1. "ARABIAN NIGHT" by Gracie Morgan

arabian night.jpg

  • Living in the Middle East for 5 years, I paint this while listening to an arabic ode music. I love that song.
  1. "THE KOI" by Gracie Morgan

the coy.jpg

  • This is my symbol of determination, dedication and success.
  1. "THE TREE OF LIFE" by Gracie Morgan

tree of life.jpg

  • This is a more personal painting for me:)

Which do you like the most?

By the way it is all painted in canvass with acrylic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.23
ETH 2913.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31