Working on the boards...

in #art6 years ago

Had a chance to start inking some of the breads I have been painting lately, and of course I had to start with the hardest one first :) This little seeded levain is one of the breads we bake at work and really wanted to make me work for the art this time. Other than the tedious seeds it has been pretty smooth sailing, as long as I remember to pay attention to where my hands are..... have smeared the ink a few times now hahaha. Off to start the next one, thanks for stopping by....

Acrylic and ink on wood...

seeded.jpg

Some of the steps...

seeded3.jpg

seeded2.jpg

Thanks again.
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Nice work, both the art and the baking @gotmeens.
100% upvote and resteem

Thanks a lot man, it's a mess on both ends that I love :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64