Those scissors....

in #art6 years ago

Back at the sticker factory and I had to turn the new salmon into some of course. The prints didn't come out as bright as I wanted so I'm gonna have to tweak the colors a bit in photoshop, and then try again...... but for now I think they look pretty cool :) Gonna work on that manatee sticker, then prob try to print both and see if I can't get them to pop just right. Here's a little peek at the work in action....

salmon sticker.jpg

Getting that outline going....

salmon sticker2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Dope ,you should enbroudery these beauties 👌👌☺

Right on man.... that would look so cool, I have never thought of doing that before, I wonder how hard that would be?

I have embroidery machine at my place. Its not so hard ,only you need create these designs in digital file.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66