This is prob not good for my lungs.....

in #art6 years ago

But we all die at some point right? Might as well enjoy myself while i'm here...

crab 3.jpg

You know a bit of acrylic mess and then the ink pen ending, here is a bit of the process....

crab.jpg

crab2.jpg

And that extreme shot!!!!!

crab4.jpg

Thanks for checking out the arts....
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

There was a whale who burnt itself with cigarette.
Smoking is really bad, man! I was in Pulmonology Department last year and I saw lots of lung cancer patients. Doctor was doing a procedure called as "bronchoscopy" and I think everybody will stop smoking after they see it. That whale should watch it too.

haha yea those pics of the smoking lungs are super gross... good thing i don't smoke.......cigs.... hahaha my art on the other hand seems to have an addiction

lol. I said whale should stop smoking, not you. But it's really good that you're not smoking hahah. Clean air is the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92