Snaps...

in #art6 years ago

Another little guy this time a Red Snapper. Keeping with the minimal detail for these next few creatures, I'm hoping once I scan it all in it works the way I want :) Acrylic and ink..

snapper4.jpg

Some of the mess....

snapper6.jpg

snapper5.jpg

snapper.jpg

snapper3.jpg

snapper2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Wow ,amazing colors ,that big fish are super dope.

This is one of my favorites, good looking out

I like your fish you have been painting ! :-)
greeat.jpg

Wow, I love the snapper. Because I also have a snapper at home. Got me still small but. Heheh

Appreciate it... that sounds like a really cool addition to an aquarium.. is he as red as you see in all the photos?

No, very different, more beautiful that is in your post according to me

Good painting !

Beautiful work! Thank you for sharing your process; teaching me things!

:) Thanks for checking it out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76