Sketch time...

in #art6 years ago

Another sketch that I'm trying out these new colored pencil leads I got recently. I took a few shots along the way this time, glad I got myself to remember haha. I kinda sketch in a less sketchy manner if that makes any sense, and tend to go a little ocd with the lines. I'm really wanting to turn these into a series of paintings after i'm done with all the colors :) Anyway......

purp skull2.jpg

purp skull6.jpg

Along the way...

purp skull5.jpg

purp skull4.jpg

purp skull3.jpg

purp skull.jpg

Thanks for checking out the arts...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

I'm really wanting to turn these into a series of paintings after i'm done with all the colors

Spoiler alert!

Receive our vote by the team data-usb






You can check our daily report by clicking Here
Join our discord server to belong to our community by clicking here

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk