Red skull....

in #art6 years ago

I think there are only one or two colors of lead left, this time I went with the red. This one was a lot easier than the green sketch and seemed to just flow out a lot easier, which i'm super thankful for. Hate that artists block, seems those are the times I end up erasing holes in my paper hahaha.

red skull.jpg

red skull2.jpg

Just the skull.... at the start :)

red skull4.jpg

red skull3.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the arts...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

nice nice nice :> love your style, @gotmeens ! the line art is so solid and lovely ! your variable depth of line is really great !!! <3

Thanks a lot :) Been really trying to work on my line work lately.. been going a little OCD with it I think hahahaha

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94