You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: late nite stickers...

in #art6 years ago

So I take a photo of some art I did, get the size right in photoshop, print it out, do a black sharpie outline, cut it out, laminate it, cut it out again, put it thru the sticker maker that puts the sticky on the back, and then the final cut out to trim the excess sticky paper.... hahaha it's a damn process, but in the end it's worth it. :)

Sort:  

Damn thats more complex but atleast it will withstand the weather :)
Is the laminate UV?
I might snag one of these if you sell em :)

yea they last well outside... I'm not sure if it's UV but they don't seem to fade outside. Most the art I do I sell :) or try to at least hahahaha

hell yeah! whats the link :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64