Quick cardboard...

in #art6 years ago

Can't leave anything around me... or it might catch some paint hahaha. I was one of those kids that you told to draw on paper only, and then when you weren't looking I was drawing on everything I was tall enough to reach :) I'm sure it kept my parents entertained...my mom keeps saying if I ever have kids they gonna be little terrors like I was so I can see it from the other side...... yea I got a Basset Hound and he's more than enough of a terror, I don't think I should own a kid....lol. ok enough rambling here's the arts...

Like some comic book...(don't worry my dumbass bought the same comic on different occasions)

A.jpg

And watch your cardboard boxes!!

A2.jpg

A3.jpg

Sort:  

Hahaha! I love these. Especially those sharkies!

And also, a basset hound can't draw :P

lol no he can't... but he sure is a pro at destroying cardboard art :)

Art - now on 3D!

How gruesome would a cardboard whale look like after having a swim, eh?

lol just a tad bit soggy...

It might look scary as some of your paintings do after that ;)

Sharkies ,real deal 🍾🍾🍾

Thanks homie

I am impressed ! I love it !!

really cool.jpg

appreciate it :)

I'm compulsively the same way! Good to see other like minded folk on here

Hahaha watch your belongings... they might get art'd on!!!

@tipu upvote this post for 0.05.
This is awesome, I really like what you're doing with your art.

Sorry, @tipU needs to recover voting power - will be back in 16 hours and 53 minutes. Please try then!

These are dope! Big fan of cardboard meself 🤘

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

fuck off with this.... for real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63