More arts from the little bro...

in #art6 years ago

When my little bro came by and drew me some dope TMNT, he did it in a sketchbook I hadn't looked at in a while. Was just going thru it and found a few other drawings he did a while ago. Not sure if he just did them and I didn't see them, or if he showed me and my scatterbrain just forgot. hahahaha. Anyway here's a dope little drawing he did that I super liked....I call it MELTDOWN....

nuke.jpg

nuke 2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and checking out the arts from the homie..
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

he´s a talented kid, make sure to support and encourage him

For sure man... everytime i see him i'm forcing a pencil in his hand hahahahaha

I remember when that monster was on EVERYTHING! ha-ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16