May I interest you in some fiat.....?

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I'm really not sure how all this art spilled onto the piece of gov. property... I would never deface/ do anything illegal to any kind of sweet money papers.... i'm just guessing here, but I would assume acrylic and ink pen...

blood.jpg

Thanks for checking out the fiats...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Would love to see one of your turtles in fiat!

btw this is awesome!

Thanks a lot man.... my move would prob love to have one of those as well.. turtles are her fav

is it defacing, or revealing its true face? ;)

I like that.... thanks for the love :)

wish i had more love to give, but i'm so low on voting power, got to recover mi powers :)

o man... i think i have been showered these past few days... i'm just waiting to recover to return the favor :)

fantastic - why not enter that in the controversial art contest on my blog? It closes tomorrow

Thank you... I did not know about that will go check it out now

I really like it. You should do a series totally worth it.

Thank you... i have done probably around 10 or so in the past few years... but i might have to stop by the paper store and do a bunch of different sharks

Yes please do. I love them so much, I'll buy some..

O man if you want to do that.. you can pick whatever you want me to paint on them :) send me a DM on steemit chat and we can talk about it if u want to

Back at it again with the sick shark drawings, someones got some serious talent.

Really appreciate it man... i'm kinda partial to these guys :)

it's a blood thirsty shark! Be careful, it can be dangerous.

hahahaha watch your fingers.....

Yeah lol. And 1 USD has different meaning in Turkey, that's why I said you to be careful too lol. It's used for secret messages between terrorist group. But good that they're all in jail now. So be careful, don't give somebody 1 USD in here hahah. Or just give coins instead.

ill just take my crypto insead... all this USD is just for art... i swear!!!

It better be hahah
Love your art, keep painting some dollars heheh

Thanks homie...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60860.94
ETH 2672.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62