Little test print..

in #art6 years ago

Trying to see if I can't print a few of these pages onto some of the stuff that bakes into pins.... really not sure how well it will show up. Hoping that I can get a good image or maybe run it through a few times to get the ink to really set in. Guess that's half the fun with an art experiment :) Just thought these little setups looked cool and wanted to share.

pin page 1.jpg

pin page 2.jpg

pin page 3.jpg

Thanks for stopping by and checking this little collage out..
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

wow. the style of the drawings is magical. keep up the good work and show me the result on the bike, please!

Thank you :)

a lot of these would make good pins, @gotmeens ! my favourite is the skull on the elephant, but all of them are very cool~

Right on man, I'm really hoping they turn out so I don't have to draw every single one hahaha... kind of want a lot in a shorter amount of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59