Left turtle...

in #art6 years ago

Finishing up the last few pages with these turtles, and I realized there was one last turtle to draw. I looked around my computer and art area for around an hour thinking it was hiding from me, haha either it's invisible or I just never drew it. Seems like all these guys are starting to blend together just a bit :) This guy is for the second to last page where he meets up with his homie for the first time. Acrylic and ink on watercolor paper.

left turtle2.jpg

left turtle.jpg

The mini paint of the page he's on...

last splash6.jpg

Thanks for checking out the arts...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

I love the turtles! Can't wait to see it all finished.

:) Thanks mom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54349.85
ETH 2284.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32