Jelly eel...

in #art6 years ago

This was part of a series of painting that all fit together to make a little underwater scene and whatnot. Was looking for all the other photos and guess i'm not searching in the right spots lol. I don't have these canvas around anymore so I cant take anymore photos, and honestly i'm not 100% sure where they ended up hahaha. I kinda have the art mentality of if I have done it once, I can do it again so not the biggest need to keep all that track. :) Acrylic on canvas... bit of ink pen jazz i'm sure.

eel canvas2.jpg

eel canvas.jpg

Thanks for stopping by while my scatterbrain tries to find the rest of the photos lol
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Oh but this is SO beautiful! How do you do these splatters and get them to stay within the lines?! Love this.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64