Incline gallery

in #art7 years ago

So my two homies who take a lot of black and white photo's in San Francisco have a friend at a local gallery. After they saw me painting on some of the pics for fun, they thought it would be cool to do a ton of them and have a show. It was at a cool little spot in the mission called Incline Gallery, it used to be a morgue at the turn of the century. Perfect spot for a art show hahaha. Here's some of the photo's I managed to find....

incline9.jpg

Little spread the word post...

incline7.jpg

That's me in the middle...

incline2.jpg

The homie Dave getting some art ready

incline4.jpg

My other homie hanging frames...

incline5.jpg

incline3.jpg

Little painting action...

incline6.jpg

Checking it all out...

incline 1.jpg

and a close up....

incline8.jpg

Thanks for checking out the art....
Instagram: @Cardboart

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51