Deep Inside....

in #art7 years ago

Well hello there you little fiat meat machines...... Photo taken in downtown San Francisco.. then got a bit of acrylic and ink pen on itself... damn photos

jel.jpg

jel1.jpg

Thanks for checking out the art
Instagram: @Cardboart

Sort:  

keep voting and work as a team

This is really just too fire. What do you do with all these pieces? Sell them?

yo thanks a lot man... yea i have been selling some and then my homie who takes all the photos has most of them... really it's more of me just messing around on the homies art more than anything

Well I need to cop this one. How I get it?

let me find out if my homie still has this one... like i said i just do a bunch and then drop them off with him.. i'll find out for you though

i think i'm gonna have to make you a new one.... homie can't seem to find it or it got sold in the recent show :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80