Covers...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Think I finally got these covers finished!!! Been a lot of painting and inking and messing with the details, that's it's really nice to be finished hahaha. Time to get them all into one PDF and then show the little guy off. I'm going to get it together later so I'll make a post with the whole thing pretty soon.....

The back cover...

Back cover2.jpg

Back cover.jpg

And the front...

cover.jpg

Acrylic and ink on watercolor paper....

Thanks for stopping by...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Love it dude! My only 2 cents is I wish you could add a little something to text, perhaps use photoshop to add just a few touches of water color effect to the white of the text. Sorta make it look like white splatter or something. That’s being picky but I sort of think it would tie text together with art.

Thanks man...... ok sweet I been looking at it so much that I don't know what's missing anymore hahaha... but that's a great idea, I really think it would tie everything together as well.... thanks for the artists eye :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80