Bread stickers...

in #art5 years ago

When I finished up the breadboard with the bread on it (hahah) I thought it would be cool to make a few stickers from them. After a little bit of Photoshop and printing, my paintings have been turned into little bread stickers :) Gonna take a bunch of these guys to the cafe and see how ppl like them, but i'm thinking they will get a good reaction in the bakery...

The little crusties.....

bread stickers.jpg

A little digital shot...

bread sticker2.jpg

Thanks for checking out the arts...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

I like your work more and more man! but I am bias with this one a bit cause im a bread fan lol

Hahaha thanks man.... I have never really drawn/painted food before so I was a little worried going into it all, but just figured give it a little bit of my flair and it should all work out :)

Great bread stickers @gotmeens! If you bake edible ones tag, write a post with #breadbakers tag :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74