Book Pages!!!

in #art6 years ago

Back at the computer today, working on this book. I'm really trying to finish up all the last things, but it seems like once I finish one I find another that needs to be done haha. Having all these different creatures throughout the book I really felt something was needed at the end to sort of inspire the kids to find the specific guys in the book, and maybe learn a little bit along the way.

I'm going thru and trying to show and name each of the little homies I have painted along the course of the book, and It's starting to seem like a really good addition. I'll be making a post of all the pages soon, so you can be the judge :)

This was all done with acrylic and ink on watercolor paper..... then into the photoshops..... prob my least fav part haha.

Apendix page.jpg

Apendix page2.jpg

Closeup of the pages...

Apendix1.jpg

Apendix2.jpg

Apendix3.jpg

Apendix4.jpg

In the works....

photoshop.jpg

Thanks for taking a peek....
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77