Blue shark..... kind of

in #art5 years ago

Been really busy at work lately, but last nite before bed I just had to do a quick little art. I have been sketching sharks for a while and found a really cool one of a Blue shark I had done a while ago and he was just asking to be painted. My friend uses playing cards for bookmarks, so I thought that a new one would be a nice little surprise. Here's the end result of this quick little art.... a purple Blue shark :)

Acrylic and ink

blue fin2.jpg

blue fin.jpg

And here's the sketch.....

blue fin3.jpg

Thanks for checking this little guy out...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Ah, the more weird art I've been missing, even though the rest is awesome too <3

hahaha hell yea.... got some more weird shit on the way soon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95