Art room tour....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

So I been doing a ton of painting lately ( lol nothing new) and I thought it might be cool to show where all this action goes down. Took some pics of my messy work area and all the things around. It might not look like it but I know where to find anything art related I need in just a few moments... hahaha I swear. And away we go.....

Here are the space canvas i'm currently working on, along with all my geek stuff hanging out on my bookshelf. As you can prob tell I love comics and really reading in general.

room1.jpg

More comics...more arts....

room2.jpg

This is a little set of drawers where I keep most my paper, and tape, and other random things to art on. The top is pretty much clustered with the pens I use most ...kinda sorted into colors etc..

room3.jpg

Been saving most the stencils I made, they come in super handy for different projects all the time. Had a hard time keeping them intact, so I thought this might be the best way....

room4.jpg

This is actually on my desk next to my computer... this is most the stuff I use everyday... or every other day haha...

room5.jpg

And here's a little bit of the next canvas i'm working on...

room6.jpg

Hope you all enjoyed a little journey thru my clutter...
Instagram: @Cardboart

Sort:  

It's always interesting to see the space where ideas are manifested!

that nice mess i call my room haha

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@gotmeens Really very good post.

thanks for checking it out

Where all the goodness happens :)

you got a lot of stuff there man xD

hahah prob to much

Good to see your copy of "The Complete Calvin and Hobbes" on the bookshelf. Essential reading.

hahaha...even though i had all the books before that beast came out... didn't take much to convince myself i had to add that to the collection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45