A few bread sketches...

in #art6 years ago

Working on the next part of the bread board series and this one is going to have a few loaves of bread painted on it. Took a few shots of some bread at work and sketched a few of them out, trying to turn them into my style. Think I might need to find one more to get a good coverage of them across the board. Can't wait to paint these guys, and i'm thinking they would be some pretty cool stickers...

Some sourdough...

bread2.jpg

Refrence pic..

bread4.jpg

Some seeds,,,

bread.jpg

bread3.jpg

Thanks for checking out the sketch stage...
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

I bet @apsu would love this!

can't wait til he sees them haha..... @apsu where u at?

Wow the colored versions look really really realistic ;)

This is a pain to watch though. I haven't been eating anything today and still some time before we'll go for lunch...

I'm starving.

Please send some bread.

Please!

Food aid for starving engineers in Finland.

So nice! I took a look at your instagram account. Stickers are nice. I want to have a bread sticker or more for my computer :D

Thank you... gonna make some bread stickers real soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49