A bit more...

in #art6 years ago

Just a few white tips here joining the Christmas party :) Got these guys all inked up today and painted opposite color little pilot fish, but like the scatter brain that I am I forgot to take a few pics of them. One happy accident of painting all these ornaments is that I found a new spray to seal the ink/art so it doesn't smear and can be handled.... and it makes the glass look all frosted. Hahaha usually when I use something new it doesn't quite work out like that but I was super happy that it added that little bonus flair. I never even thought to frost the glass or even that it would look cool. Gotta love it when it works out that way :)

Acrylic and ink on glass.....

christmas shark.jpg

christmas shark2.jpg

Here's a little shot of all of them while I was mid paint..
christmas2.jpg

Sort:  

Your xmas baubles are absolutely unique and.... they are beautiful ! :D

Thanks a lot man, it was really fun painting these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87