New stickers

in #art6 years ago

Just over here cutting out a bit of art......

new stickers part2.jpg

Thanks for stopping by..
Instagram: instagram.com/cardboart

Sort:  

Love the cute-scary combo

Thanks a lot man

That's a really amazing pink/red color! :D
I love the shading that you use on the skulls, with dots but it's not exactly pointilism ^^
This looks so alive and fun! Even though so many skulls xD

:) Thanks... I have been trying to get texture and shading without having to just darken/lighten an area with a splotch of color... if that makes any sense... as well as trying to not make it so busy it all kinda blends into a meh mess lol

Yeahh I understand. It feels very nice and soft here, but still 3D ^^

I love the colors you used and the little details you have, especially those of the skull, have a very realistic look and adequate shading. Excellent gradient and with an adequate background. Very good post, greetings.

Thanks a lot man... I love making a mess, gonna post some better pictures tomorrow when I can get some quality lighting :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

To get upvote from @artzone, the post needs at least 108 characters! We understand great art speaks for itself, so we kept the word count low


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thanks for the love :)

Just wondering, did you make them yourself? Because I think that's really cool! Looks so nice

Haha everything I post on here I make myself :) Thanks for checking out the arts homie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49