"Salt-hourglass and lily of the valley"

in #art6 years ago

Hello! Today I want to show my subscribers a new work. This watch from the saltcellar is wrapped in lilies of the valley.

The picture is executed in color pencils in a surrealistic style.











Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations @gosuici! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@gosuici Nice surrealistic drawing of Hour Glass. Good technique using colour pencils. Great work

Thank you! :)

I dig it :D great cohesion of form, making for an interesting composition. What do you think of Surrealism? Thanks for curating artzone :)

I love surrealism. Thank you ^^

Hello @gosuici i @muhammad.gunawan i want to say I love the theme of your painting, I also just learned to paint, so it is still in self-improvement. And I am very proud of you now that I am motivated by the paintings you paint. Hopefully I can also paint like you :)

Thank you :3

I already wrote about your hair, I remember) on this photo the lipstick looks very harmonious! You tried to make eyebrows with a green tint?

Thanks! :) No, I did not do anything with my eyebrows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71