Beyond, towards freedom.

in #art8 years ago

Hi everyone guys! Even if you don't believe it, the drawing I bring today was inspired by a somewhat apocalyptic anime xD although my drawing is totally different than the anime, just take from it an aspect that I liked. Can you guess what it is?

Hola a todos los chicos! Aunque no lo creas, el dibujo que traigo hoy fue inspirado por un anime algo apocalíptico, xD Aunque mi dibujo es totalmente diferente que el anime, sólo tomo de él un aspecto que me gustó. ¿Puedes adivinar cual es?

 You already guessed? Is Shingeki no kyojin, haha I know that with the naked eye does not have nothing to do, but as I said I was inspired in only one aspect that is the illusion with which the protagonist looks towards the sky, beyond the walls, wishing freedom. 

Ya lo adivinaste? Es Shingeki no kyojin xD jaja sé que a simple vista no tiene mucho que ver, pero como ya he dicho me inspire en sólo un aspecto, que es la ilusión con la que el protagonista mira hacia el cielo, más allá de las paredes anhelando la libertad. 

What did you think of my drawing? Do you think it is well expressed?

¿Qué piensas de mi dibujo? ¿Crees que está bien expresado? 

Follow me if you like my drawings ;) @gorish 

Sígueme si te gustan mis dibujos ;) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39