Speed painting. [Deer on the wall]-Original work.

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemit artists friends, today I bring you a watercolor and chalk deer on my wall room, I have been really busy on the past few days, coming to steemit just to curate content, I finally have a day off from my other duties and grab my brushes to do what my parents used to tell me not to do when I was a child, paint the walls. (haha).

HERE IS A VIDEO OF THE PROCESS.
MUSIC BY: NATIRUTS
SONG: DEIXA O MENINO JOGAR (LET THE CHILD PLAY)


s.png

photo of the watercolor done for better appreciation

P1300996.JPG

I hope you all like it as much as I do, BLESSINGS.

Sort:  

Wao! Such a great effect! I loved the way you started, with your fingers like a child :)

Thank you, so nice for you to notice that. @lisamallerart

Awesome work mate...

thank you my man.

No expressions 👌👍

is awesome that you can do wiht only paint

Interesting combination to see you paint and the music you choose for the recording! Nice one :)

Thank you, @qsounds always trying to give the best to you all

Master, brutal el dibujo, brutal la música! Tremendo, felicidades!

Master, gracias por eso.

Wow! I love it!
Thanks for sharing this masterpiece!
I love to paint too but not too proficient like you. And this is very inspiring~😉😆😍

Thank you @putrianadass your kind words fills me. <3

Hihihihi.. youre welcome!

Amazing performance, incredible results! Truly a singular artist, you are, bro.

thanks bro.

Esta genial hermano... Lo felicito!!! xD

Hi @gooze, congratulation for your painting.
I saw your art on discord.
I'd be honored to have you join my drawing contest https://steemit.com/sanvalentineart/@steemotion/san-valentine-drawing-contest.

Have a nice day
Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12