Nudity pose - sexy watercolour from a nude picture.

in #art6 years ago

We all have that one friend that does not care if you look at her naked, lucky for me as a pinter this friend has sended me a lot of picture for me to paint or draw, almost all of my nude drawings and paintings comes from this one girl.

This was a request she told me two months ago but have not had a chance to do it so finally I could paint her. The making of this piece was a little challenging for me as her picture is from her shoulders down so I had to figure out how to paint her hair and where she might be looking at but I think I nailed it enough.

Nudity from behind.


watercolour finished.

P1320124.jpg

s.png

Sketch of her figure.

P1320014.jpg

s.png

Shadow and base of colors

P1320015.jpg

s.png

Details in her skins and hair

P1320016.jpg

s.png

At this point decided to change her hair color to black.

P1320124.jpg

s.png

Here is me with the painting of my perfect model.

P1320126.jpg

s.png

If you like what I do, please support with you upvotes and leave any suggestion on the comment section.

Sort:  

Hola! Esperamos que estés muy bien :D pasamos por tu post para brindarte nuevas opciones, nos presentamos; somos @cryptoespacio una casa se cambio que no solo te ofrece la opción de cambiar tus SBD y STEEM a Bolívares, también cambiamos otras cryptomonedas, si quieres ser parte de nuestra familia te invitamos a nuestro servidor de Discord, donde encontraras muchísima mas información y una atención mas dedicada ;) Saludos.
https://discord.gg/bPt9RW2

nice job man :)

Very Artistic. Well done.

Thank you @yehey so good you liked it. Big hug.

Found you by way of Yehey's post. Great watercolor, man.
(She's much more alluring with black hair.)

steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53