Indegenous watercolour [Native American girl]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

This weekend I went to a river here on Sucre state and found a lot of indigenous people, native from those lost lands away from technology but never forgotten by God as they have a lot to live peacefully with all nature can provide. They were washing some robes in the river and one of them caught my attention there she was a teenage girl with flowers on her hair and some marks on her face, her eyelashes were really long and made her look like she was preparing for some kind of ritual tu become a woman or something she was so beautifull that I started sketching in that right moment, not even carrying that they were watching me as I stared at that beautiful soon-to-be woman, she looked at me as she was possing so I took every chance I could to caught her beauty.

Here is the result
Indigenous beauty.

P1320064.jpg


Sketching native american girl

()


Applying colour to the flesh and shadows

P1320020.jpg


More shadows and enlightenment
almost finished

P1320022.jpg


Watercolour finished. Native american real beauty.

P1320062.jpg

If you like my artwork, do not forget to follow me and hit the upvote to show me your love. leave a comment with any suggestions you may have.

@originalworks
watercolour painted by: @gooze.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you @artzone as always you guy make a great work

está muy lindaaa me encantó...

Gracias linda, que bueno que te haya gustado. @rosicreative

Hi @gooze!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

Thank you @utopian-io you guy are awesome.

Increíble tu trabajo!

My fellow artist @gooze, You have been added to a weekly round-up artist support initiative feature! Keep up the good work and wish you all the best in your art future! MeGy :)

14th weekly round-up post: https://steemit.com/art/@megy.fine.arts/support-to-artists-my-6-picks-20-06-2018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62884.65
ETH 2444.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61