Gorgeous girl sun bathing [Watercolour from a picture]

in #art6 years ago

This watercolour was made out of a picture of a girl I follow on instagram and have encounter her several times here in my city but I rather no to say her name, maybe anyone that follows me here on steemit that lives here knows her and by looking at my painting they would easily know who is she.

Her eyes looking at the camera give us the feeling that she is a really confident girl, painting her was so easy because of that, I felt the confident to paint her as she was saying you can do it, very few times this actually happens to me and not always feel confident to paint anything at all.

Her heart tattoo on her right shoulder is such a subtle touch on her skin that gives her a little extra on her beautiful presence.

Sun bathing girl.


Finished watercolour.

P1320129.jpg

s.png

Drawing before applying the watercolour

P1320127.jpg

s.png

Base colour to start working on the details.

P1320128.jpg

s.png

Watercolour piece finished

P1320129.jpg

s.png

Me with this beautiful girl.

P1320132.jpg

s.png

she been thankful for my details, she loved it.

After I finished her painting I sended it to her and this is what she said.

alejandra 2.jpg

She says:
woooow!
I love it :ok:
Thank you <3

I hope you all like it as much as she did, do not forget to upvote it and leave any suggestion in the comment section.

Sort:  

really you are a good sketcher :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

really nice drawing...I've never used watercolor myself, been thinking about it. I paint with acrylic mostly. Check some of my stuff out if you get a chance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53