Foxy fox on watercolor - Original painting.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Foxy little fox


autumn leaves and autumn colors were used to create this workpiece, I was inspire by one dog that lives here in my neighborhood, unfortunately I did not have my camera with me and could not take a picture of the dog smelling some leaves from a tree but I thought that instead of a dog I could paint a fox because that is one of my favorites animals and their colors are something really beautiful and when I think of something beautiful I think of something feminine and that is why I gave this fox a girly looking face with a tiny smile of happiness.

Smile on autumn color fox.


P1330686 (3).JPG

Original painting by @gooze all rights reserved

Sort:  

What a sweet and beautiful artwork. Such a cute fox. Well done! 🍻

Thank you my friend, so glad you liked it @trincowski

Charming Work! It is a beautiful composition!

Bellisimo, me encanta todo, pero su ojo tiene algo especial.

Gracias @sarita si, quise darle un brillo a sus ojos. que bueno que te gustara.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gooze from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Very cute <3 I love how the colours of autumn matches so well with the fox's orange fur <3

Thank you @veryspider <3 so glad you liked it

Love posting in curie? ❤❤❤

Join the Curie Members Community on 1Ramp 👊

muy artístico y sublime, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81