Alexandra Daddario from True detective T.V serie scene. [draw from reference]

in #art6 years ago

Hello steemians, today I come with a drawing of the very beautiful and sexy actress Alexandra Daddario, I draw and specific scene from a Television serie called True Detective I think most of men and some other women included are agreed with me that this particular scene is the one that stopped the most hearts in the history of T.V. when it comes to women being sexy. I choosed this and not a another one that showed more "flesh" to make it a bit more "family friendly" when I showed you the reference image.

Here is the final result of her drawing.

P1320397.jpg

s.png

couple of shots from the progress


light pencil draft.

P1320387.jpg

s.png

a bit darker on the shadowish parts

P1320391.jpg
!

s.png

Final piece with a black background.

P1320397.jpg

s.png

Reference image.

alddarddrioir2.jpg

I hope everybody likes my drawing, I think everybody likes the reference image. I'll be waiting your upvotes.

Sort:  

Great Drawing. I like your progress pictures. I never think to take them as I am going through painting a picture. I am trying with more recent work to document my steps. I like your work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55