Mr Trouble

in #art6 years ago

How about friends steemers, I leave here a piece that I made by repressing the problems of our lives. Many times we get complicated because things do not go as planned, we cling to the idea of perfectionism and fail many times.

What do I want to achieve with all this? In my particular case, I live in one of the most hostile countries in the world. I learned that historically people fall into the ashes to then be reborn as the fenix. I try to absorb the good and the bad around me and learn from all this.

We always seek to live in a material world, have lots of money or the best luxuries, and spend all the time we have on that without seeking true happiness.

In this drawing I represent by this man the stres, the anguish and the desperation !. We forget the simple things in life and lose the essence of how wonderful things can be.

PicsArt_08-25-09.55.55.jpg

@gompani
(Ig profile @justarareboy)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56