INTRODUCINGME

in #art6 years ago

Hello, I am a new member of this great community that is steemit. I am an illustrator and graphic designer from Venezuela. It started all this of the illustration as a hobby, but as the years passed I realized that it would be my lifestyle and my work.

I have many expectations to give them a good impression, so I will give the best of me on this blog, experiences and part of my work in illustration and design. The last two years I base on the digital illustration, I usually make the drawings in pencil and paper and then digitized.

I think personally this blog is something unique and irreverent! Generating a solid community which provides a lot of interesting information. I hope to be part of this group.

pic 5.jpg

Gompani's Draws.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62876.86
ETH 3399.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43